CCM and deconstruction: Why are so many Christian music artists leaving the faith?



Join me, Jeremy and Adrienne Camp, and John and Korey Cooper as we discuss why we are seeing so many highly platformed Christians leaving the faith, and to testify why we still believe. We will take some questions live as well! July 26th, 5pm Pacific/7pm central/8pm eastern.

Powered by Restream https://restream.io/

source

Write a comment

Verified by MonsterInsights